Are you more of an entertainer or do you prefer to be entertained?

I like to be entertained. I live and measure my life through tv.

It can be an odd and sad existence when i remember that i have to live my life too. Currently, i haven’t found much purpose other than watching tv. I’ve had it all my life why should it end? Nobody enforced responsibility and hard work principles, nor encouraged me more than tv. However, much of tv is fiction and now i realize i have become fictional in much of my life as well. There are times when i should turn it off and do my homework, email people, call people, sleep, go outside, clean, participate…….blah to me. Too many responsibilities for the spoiled!

anyway, i like science, comedy, and mystery shows.

Leave a Reply

