The Middle Ground

Topic #222: Do you prefer to lead or follow? Or linger in the middle and never fully commit to anything?

I am a follower that always lingers. Decisions and plans never get started or finished so I’m not leading there. If they do then I feel i missed time for frivolous activities or the accomplishment is too little. At work i like people to point to where i need to be rather than taking the initiative. School – I’m doing little else than follow the program.

blah is me!

The Daily Post at WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

